Not a California state website. An independent project built from public data.
Afterward · CA

California training programs, and what happened to the people who took them

Español (inicio)

Back to search

Woodland Community College

Woodland

Programs offered
4
Report outcomes
3 / 4
Cost range
$2,230 – $4,600
Train for shrinking jobs
2

Jobs these programs train for

All programs here

Program detailsCostWorking 6 months laterEarnings in one quarter afterLeads to
Accounting Certificate$4,600100%Not reportedBookkeeping, Accounting, and Auditing Clerks Shrinking -4.1%
Culinary Arts-AA Degree $4,060100%Not reportedChefs and Head Cooks · First-Line Supervisors of Food Preparation and Serving Workers · Cooks, Restaurant
Culinary Arts-Certificate of Achievement $2,230100%Not reportedCooks, Restaurant
Environmental Technology-Water/Wastewater Technology Certificate$2,857Not reportedNot reportedWater and Wastewater Treatment Plant and System Operators Shrinking -2.6%

Rows marked † carry figures the provider filed against more than the program named — several of its programs, or the whole institution. They are shown because they are real. They cannot be read against the rows beside them, because they do not describe one course.