Not a California state website. An independent project built from public data.
Afterward · CA

California training programs, and what happened to the people who took them

Español (inicio)

Back to search

Revolution National Pest Council, LLC

Carson

Programs offered
3
Report outcomes
3 / 3
Cost range
$4,190 – $10,810
Train for shrinking jobs
1

Jobs these programs train for

All programs here

Program detailsCostWorking 6 months laterEarnings in one quarter afterLeads to
Revolution National Pest Council Apprenticeship Program$10,810Not reportedNot reportedFarmers, Ranchers, and Other Agricultural Managers · Soil and Plant Scientists Shrinking -2.5%
Revolution National Pest Council Apprenticeship Program - Entry Level (Hybrid) $4,190100%Not reportedNot reported
Revolution National Pest Council Apprenticeship Program- Intermediate Level (Hybrid) $7,190100%Not reportedPesticide Handlers, Sprayers, and Applicators, Vegetation

Rows marked † carry figures the provider filed against more than the program named — several of its programs, or the whole institution. They are shown because they are real. They cannot be read against the rows beside them, because they do not describe one course.