Not a California state website. An independent project built from public data.
Afterward · CA

California training programs, and what happened to the people who took them

Español (inicio)

Back to search

Above the Rest Academy

Ontario

Programs offered
2
Report outcomes
2 / 2
Cost
$7,250

Jobs these programs train for

All programs here

Program detailsCostWorking 6 months laterEarnings in one quarter afterLeads to
5190 - Above The Rest Academy - Barbering $7,250Not reportedNot reportedBarbers
5190 - Above The Rest Academy - Cosmetology $7,250Not reportedNot reportedHairdressers, Hairstylists, and Cosmetologists

Rows marked † carry figures the provider filed against more than the program named — several of its programs, or the whole institution. They are shown because they are real. They cannot be read against the rows beside them, because they do not describe one course.